DKV Shito-ryu Cup 2011

DKV-Shitoryu-cup 2011 am 19.11.2011 in Beilstein


Sarah Hallbauer Katakids
Emely Hauck Katakinder
Níklas Gerlach Kata Schüler männlich
Maximilian Rogge Kata Junior männlich
Matthias Schaudig Kobudo Kata mixed
Ilja Smorguner Kata Leistungsklasse männlich


Markus Müller Kata Schüler männlich
Sandra Ripsch Kata Leistungsklasse weiblich
Elena May Kumite Leistungsklasse weiblich + 60 KG
Team Kumite Schüler Kampfgemeinschaft Schifferstadt/ Kaiserslautern


Jasmin Alisa Klee Katakinder
Yannik Schnitzer Kata schüler männlich
Natalie Müller Katakinder
Max Elias Scheithe Katakids
Desiree Rheinhardt Kata Schüler weiblich
Tim Kaiser Kata Katakinder
Kristin Zyball Kata Leistungsklasse weiblich
Marie Klostermann Kumite Schüler weiblich
Team Kata Schüler weiblich ( Rheinhardt, Rheinhardt, Koettschau, Di Bella )
Team Kata Leistungsklasse Weiblich ( Nebel,Werling,Zyball)
Team Kata Leistungsklasse männlich ( Schaudig,Rogge,Lichtwark)
Paul Lichtwark Leistungsklasse männlich
Hans Bardua Kata Masterclass
Jenny Hein Kumite Junior weiblich
Torben Zerfass Kumite Leistungsklasse
Alexander Kirkwood Kumite Masterclass
Sandra Werling Kobudo


Oilver Hahn Kata Masterclass
Alexander Kirkwood Kata Masterclass
Hans Bardua Kobudo
Elise Olzmann Katakinder
Matthias Schaudig Kumite Junior
Ralf Müller Kumite Masterclass

We use cookies

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.